Craig Shoemaker
craig@craigshoemaker.com
Business Manager Liz Kenney
L&L Business Management
3727 W Magnolia Blvd #807
Burbank, CA 91505
Represented By:
Innovative Artists
1505 10th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-656-0400
Scripted Acting: Ian Arougheti and Josiah Akinyele
ian.arougheti@iala.com
josiah.akinyele@iala.com
Personal Appearances: Joe Eshenbaugh
joe.eshenbaugh@iala.com
Non-Scripted & Hosting: Barb Frederick
barb.frederick@iala.com
Literary: Michael Pio
michael.pio@iala.com

Download Press Kit